Deactivating Your Account
Before you deactivate your account, make sure all of your tutor requests and sessions are closed. If you are a tutor, disable all subjects in your tutoring preferences and make sure all quotes are closed. Once completed you'll be able to turn off your notifications in Settings → Notification Preferences.
Deleting My Account
Please ensure that your account has been properly deactivated and then Contact Support.